Japet
mission

Japet Medical Devices is a French biomedical company developing robotic equipment for the most advanced quality of treatment.

We dedicate each day to develop efficient and user-friendly innovative solutions with the belief that these technologies will change the quality of life of many people.

core values

When creating medical devices, we always put human at the centre of our innovations.

Our enthusiasm and close teamwork are consequently dedicated to developing the most efficient solutions to improve the quality of life of patients.

solidarity
self-surpassing
positivity
responsibility
humanity
Japet

team

Driven by a multidisciplinary and motivated team, Japet combines scientific and technical excellence with business skills for the benefits of patients.

Damien Bratic
Damien Bratic | CTO & Co Founder
damien.bratic@japet.eu
Antoine Noel
Antoine Noel | CEO & Co Founder
antoine.noel@japet.eu
Amelie Blondeaux
Amelie Blondeaux | CDO & co-founder
amelie.blondeaux@japet.eu
Melina Aubry
Melina Aubry | QRA Manager
melina.aubry@japet.eu
Rattana Pangnathip
Rattana Pangnathip | COO
rattana.pangnathip@japet.eu
Anais Schoreel
Anais Schoreel | Product manager
anais.schoreel@japet.eu
Melissa Moulart
Melissa Moulart | Biomechanical Engineer
melissa.moulart@japet.eu
Salim Benabdhallah
Salim Benabdhallah | Mechanical Engineer
salim.benabdhallah@japet.eu
Romain Dupire
Romain Dupire | Embedded Systems Engineer
romain.dupire@japet.eu
Marie Pleinert
Marie Pleinert | Textile Engineer
marie.pleinert@japet.eu
Pierre - Yves Charles
Pierre - Yves Charles | Game Designer
pierreyves.charles@japet.eu
Vincent Rodarie
Vincent Rodarie | Mechanical Engineer
vincent.rodarie@japet.eu
Mohamed Adahlali
Mohamed Adahlali | Assembly Technician
mohamed.adahlali@japet.eu
Hugo Brunet
Hugo Brunet | Unity Developer
hugo.brunet@japet.eu
Charles - Henry De sousa
Charles - Henry De sousa | Industrial Designer
charleshenry.desousa@japet.eu

career

Discover all open vacancies and find out how you can make a meaningful move forward in your career.

see all open vacancies

advisory board

To achieve the integration of our technologies in the medical sector, the leading team is regularly guided by a diversely qualified group of advisers and supporters.

Dr Fahed
CSO & Spine Surgeon,
Ramsay Clinic

Pr Tiffreau
Head of Rehabilitation,
CHRU Lille

Pr Rannou Francois
Head of Rehabilitation,
APHP Cochin

 

Pr Demaille Samantha
Head of Rehabilitation,
Centre l’espoir

 

Harding Nathan
Former CEO,
Ekso Bionics

 

Turner Duncan
General Partner,
SOSV

 

Cannard Hélène
Executive Management,
Finovam gestion

 

Gerin François
General Management Advisor,
Siemens France

 

Bruniaux Guillaume
Mission Director,
Siparex

partners

Japet Japet

news & media

08 - 02
THEY TALK ABOUT ATLAS: Meeting with Mr Yonnel Giovanelli
« Atlas assists trunk mobility and bring back well-being at work. It is very positive !  In an interview with Japet, Mr Yonnel GIOVANELLI, Head of usability, human and organizational factors at SNCF (the national train...
08 - 02
THEY TALK ABOUT ATLAS: Meeting with Professor Vincent Tiffreau
« The effect of traction is interesting: patients feel lighter, supported, relieved. It’s a pretty amazing feeling. » In an interview with Japet, Professor Vincent TIFFREAU, Head of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Unit at the Lille...

contact

270 rue Salvador Allende
Bâtiment C
59120 LOOS
FRANCE

01.88.32.10.11
contact@japet.eu